Skip to main content
Building picture

2019

1st January, Tuesday - New Year’s Day
19 April, Friday - Good Friday
22 April, Monday - Easter Monday
1st May, Wednesday - Labour Day
30 May, Thursday - Ascension Day
10 June, Monday - Whit Monday
23 June, Sunday - National Holiday
15 August, Thursday - Assumption
1st November, Friday - All Saints Day
24 December, Tuesday - Christmas Eve (afternoon)
25 December, Wednesday - Christmas Day
26 December, Thursday - Boxing Day